You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sublime Sunday Cleaning

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

I hope your hip recovers soon, a very painful operation and frustrating when it is hard to do what you want to. But you lucky to have such diligent cleaners, granddaughter and friend have done an excellent job. I have two boys, the 9 year old just makes me clean up after him, my older boy at 21 put’s the effort in with the vacuum - but his idea of cleaning is throw everything in sight in a cupboard. Where is X I say, in that cupboard he says - I open it and a few hundred things escape out over me and the floor. Useful, rubbish or random - he rams all of it out of sight and pity the poor me that then has to sort it out!

Anyway send my regards to the lovely lady in the last photo, a friend of yours? !COFFEEA

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you. I think the girls may have been feeling sorry for me with the hip issue. Maybe you should try to fake one and get more help ;-)

P.S. That's me in the last photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64