You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mostly Silent #SublimeSunday Winter Storm

in #sublimesunday5 years ago

That was a magnificent storm! I love the snow filled basketball hoop and also the bird desperately trying to get at the feeder.

I love the snow covered trees in winter, but this storm is a bit too extreme for me even!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks, @c0ff33a! I'd like to say this was an unusually intense and heavy storm, but since I live in New England, this was just business as usual... LOL!

I've got my thinking cap on for tomorrow's #SublimeSunday - not sure what I'll come up with, but wanted to say thanks again for coming up with such a wicked cool tag!

Hope you're having a great weekend! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66