You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Thank you very much, you don’t have to do #SublimeSunday on a Sunday - any day will do - it’s just a tag to share your creative or random ideas.

No walking, I was driving around and kept stopping to take photos - much to my boys annoyance. We had a good day and it was lucky the sun came out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Ohhhh! I really thought it should only be done on Sundays.. hahahahahahaha silly me.. now i know! Thanks for clearing things up! 😍

I can imagine the annoyance! Hahahahahahahaha and their faces saying this..

come on dad! Lets go lets go!!

Hahahahahaha boys will be boys.. no patience at all! Thanks for the tour!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55