You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🙌🏽Sublime Sunday🙌🏽 An excuse to post your random, creative or crazy ideas by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #sublimesunday6 years ago

Thank you very much, whatever the path we choose it’s the enjoyment we find along the way that makes it special!

Maybe I should just go swimming on a Saturday instead! But the swimming pool is near my Dad’s house and I visit him after and cook Sunday lunch for him and us. He comes swimming sometimes too - 3 generations of swimmers!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

That is absolutely awesome and so very special. Three generations doing anything together is! I sure hope you don't think I was implying anything but good words. I have no idea how you do so much and still smile. :)

I forgot you go and cook lunch on Sunday, another wonderful part of you. I hope you have a great day! @c0ff33a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32