🌞Sublime Sunday and Beautiful Sunday Morning

in #sublimesunday5 years ago (edited)

#SublimeSunday by @c0ff33a
🌞
#BeautifulSunday by @ace108

A few photos I took this past week. Beautiful, sublime and grateful vibes.

🍃🍃
20190804_082304.jpg
🍃🍃
20190730_102206.jpg
🍃🍃
20190804_112831.jpg
🍃🍃
20190804_082630.jpg
🍃🍃
20190804_091439.jpg
🍃🍃

Photos taken by
@annephilbrick
🍃🍃

Sort:  

Great shot of the bee and the flower, and the sunflower with sun above it - perfect! What a great shot - love it !COFFEEA 15

Posted using Partiko iOS

🌻
Hello...@c0ff33a
Thank You...🙂.....!!!!
Thank You.......!!!!!!!🤗🌞
I Iove flowers and it truly makes my heart happy to see the bees
( pollinators)enjoying them as much as I do...
:D

Sublime indeed! Those are so beautiful! I love the first one with the sunflower against the water.

Hello...!!
@goat-girlz
🌻🤗
My favorite one too..!
:D

Beautiful photos @annephilbrick!! I love them all but the last one is my favorite..love how you caught that well placed flare in the background!! 💖

Hello...!!🤗
@deerjay
Thank you....!!!!!💕 ...!!!!
I was outside working in my garden and the sun was setting.
:D

You are welcome!! Sounds and looks like a beautiful time to tend to the garden! 🙂 💖

The photos came out nice. Pity there is no interesting story that goes with it.

Hello..!!
🙂
@ace108
Thank You..!!!!
I'm glad you liked the photos.
:D

You're welcome

@annephilbrick SPOT ON!!!!! as always beautiful

Thank You...!!!!!!!!
🤗
@myjob
I'm glad you enjoyed the photos..💕
:D

Congratulations @annephilbrick! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

🙂
Thank you...!!!
@steemitboard
:D

coffeea Lucky you @annephilbrick here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

🤗....!!!!!!
coffeea.token
Thank You for the tokens .....🙂🌞

Wow great shots annephilbrick! Do you have different lenses or just the same one and get real close on some shots?

Hello...😊
@janton
Thank You...!!!!!!
I have only a very old cheap Android phone.
I would like some day to get a nice used digital camera when I can afford to buy. I take different shots and try to trick my Android into doing macro shots. Not easy and I take multiple photos hoping to get a good clear one.
:D

lol..you are very skilled indeed if you can trick your phone into doing macro shots! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47