Sort:  

Hahaha, I know right... it can be discouraging to see such a line! I've always been reluctant including short videos in my articles. I want to be respectful of peoples time, so I use gif files to show photos so that people do not have to be scroll. And even with that, some comment that gifs make them dizzy or something.
I appreciate your comment, @ace108, and to know that you watched the video. That is so encouraging for me!
Have a beautiful week, my friend. Take care.
!tip

🎁 Hi @ace108! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Sublime Sunday: Crawfish & Catfish Festival Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63365.67
ETH 3398.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44