You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Subcultures and Social Trends: The Transhumanists – The Singularity and Modern Cyborgs

in #subculture8 years ago

@plcoky7, thanks for taking the time to read the article and commenting. Th Subculture and Social Trends is a series I have been working on for a bit and this is the sixth installment in the series. I try to present the subculture in an objective almost documentary-style way to inform the reader, rather than editorializing a viewpoint to persuade the reader with a specific viewpoint. I have always been fascinated by what human beings will do to find social acceptance.

If you enjoyed the read, I would encourage you to check out some of the earlier installments on my blog and follow along for the future installments in the series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42