10 steps healing your subconscious

in #subconscious7 years ago

Improve-Health-and-Healing-By-Power-of-Subconscious-Mind2.jpg
10 Tips to Heal Yourself by Programing Your Subconscious Mind
Many disease originates in the mind – nothing appears on the body unless there is a mental pattern correlating to it.
The law of life is the law of belief. Do not say or believe in things that will harm or hurt you. Instead use your thoughts to inspire yourself and others and heal your body.
Your subconscious mind controls all the vital processes of your body. It already knows the answers to your problems and it already knows how to heal you.
The law of action and reaction is universal: Your thought is action and the reaction is the automatic response of your subconscious mind to your thought.
Prior to sleep, turn over a specific request for healing to your subconscious mind and watch what happens.
Whatever you impress on your subconscious mind is expressed as conditions, experiences, and events. Therefore carefully watch all thoughts entertained. Never tell yourself you are sick or that you will never get well. Your subconscious will faithfully bring your predictions to pass.
You can interfere with the normal rhythm of your heart and other organs by worry, anxiety and fear. Feed your subconscious with thoughts instead with harmony, health, love, and peace and all the functions of your body will normalize.
Keep your conscious mind busy with expecting health and healing and your subconscious mind will faithfully reproduce what you are habitually thinking. Tell yourself, “I am strong, I am healthy, I will overcome adversity” instead of repeating negative thoughts.
Imagine the solution to your problems and visualize the outcome. What you feel will be accepted by your subconscious mind and it will bring it to pass
Faith is like a seed planted in the ground… it grows after it’s kind. Plant the seeds of good thought with faith and expectancy and it will manifest in your life.
My body and all its organs were created by infinite Divine intelligence and It knows how to heal me. It’s wisdom fashioned all my organs, tissues, muscles, and bones. This infinite healing presence within me is now transforming every atom of my body making me whole and perfect. I give thanks to the Creator for the healing that I know is taking place now. This is the work of the creative intelligence within me given to me by God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51