How to use your Subconscious Mind to Create Massive Success!!

in #subconscious7 years ago

Hello from me again, whoever me is while I write this post.. 

And this post comes with a simple but yet powerful message which I hope makes sense for at least some of you who are in personal development or as Sadhguru likes to call it, Inner Engineering. 

Our Subconscious mind is amazing and it is responsible for everything happening in our lives. But as I am not yet an expert of this topic, I will only go so far. Here is Leo from Actualized.org explaining shortly how it all works. 

All the credit go to this amazing person helping people to transform their lives. 

If this makes sense please give me a like for the tip but most importantly subscribe to his channel. He is really incredible. 

And right here you can see how I communicate with my subconscious. 


And remember, your Subconscious absorbs information in unusual ways.. 

:) 




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50