You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Subcommunities: The Members and Their Roles

I love this idea of community support on creative and inspiring topics. My only feedback is that requiring people to "post within 24 hours and Artists are then required to dialogue within each post providing at least one paragraph to each post" may limit the amount of people that get involved. Not everyone can be on here and catch a 24 hour window and having a requirement that one must post a "paragraph" may certainly limit engagement. These are just my initial thoughts, however I look forward to seeing others views and feedback on this. Upvoted & following. 🙏

Sort:  

I certainly appreciate your feedback @sourceoftruth, and these are issues that I always hope to be able to work out so that the subcommunity can grow, evolve and earn. In this list of members, you will notice that I did not include Curators. This is because curators are organically part of the subcommunity and will give support without having to participate in the Rounds. The inner participants will be limited to 5, while the outer participants could be dozens, even hundreds if we're optimistic. I'm looking for 5 Artists, myself included, who are willing to give their best and improve upon their best with the help of the subcommunity. The Artists will be the ones responsible for providing the best content and curators will decide which Artists become Patrons. It's a win-win for everyone!

As for the 24 time slot, that could indeed be a problem being that we have a global community here on Steemit. I'll have to reflect on that and come up with a solution. I'm always open to suggestions.

Thanks @famigliacurione. I will continue to follow and support. My current income comes from being a transformational coach / mentor for 2 international groups where we take 6 people at a time on a DEEP 6 week journey. I have also been a guitarist (acoustic & electric), music producer, and recording engineer for over 25 years. Then I also create high vibrational photographic art with lights, lasers, sound plates, crystals and more. And I just completed my first book on raising Conscious Awareness and undoing all of the "programming" that we have received. Finding my niche on here slowly but surely. Please keep me posted 🙏

A great set of skills, talents and interests you have there! I also noticed on your page that you work in men's groups as well which is something that I really appreciate, especially during these troubled times when men are really struggling to move and evolve with these rapidly changing world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59