Introducing myself on steemit

in #su6 years ago (edited)

Hello, admiration steemit community!

My name is Olumo babatunde, am very inquisitive person and i love to be conversant. Things i like doing are written, researching, counseling and probably dancing when it gets to fun time.
I came here because i like to inquire into new things each and everyday, this site(steemit) was introduced to me by my adorable friend which i created an account without no hesitation or doubt it is my utmost pleasure making use of this platform.MYXJ_20180112143030_save.jpgBeautyPlus_20180221181751_fast.jpg

I observe possibilities and creativity this platform offers, so i decide to devote my time and give full attention to the amazing site. I like the fact that people here are intelligent enough to study as a role model, they share educative informations and everyone's personality are stupendous. My goal is to share knowledge that have attained over the years through my research about cryptocurrency and ICOs which i find more astonishing and efficient. And moreso i will love to share some articles on how to be self dependent in your entire living.images (1).jpeg
I will always cherish your feedback and response on the posts you wish is useful for you.

Thanks for taking your time to read!
Olumo JW
FB_IMG_1521550630490.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome olumojustwin, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

Thanks so much lopez. I hope you are having a nice time?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53