Stay Tidy: Stay Happy & Confident

in #style6 years ago (edited)

As per my opinion Style is the way you do something in your way, it could be behaviour, it could be dress up, it could be the attitude.

Today I like to talk about the impact of being tidy for your happiness what make you more confident.

It is practical, remember a day you have dressed well and another day you just didn't care at all about what you wear. I think it is really depends on where you will be in with that particular dress up again, in each occasion you have to consider the situation.

As a office going man. Personally I felt good & more confident in each occasion I was well dressed & tidy. Besides, a good haircut is must.

We always think good dress cost most but it is not indeed. Good dress doesn't mean you have to buy the expensive one but the dress you are wearing should fits you. Remember, it is not the dress make you looks better but it is you who should choose which dress looks better whenever you were those!

I've seen so many people wearing good & stylish product and I was thinking those products costs most. But, I got surprised to found it out that most of those products they bought not from supermarket but from small shops. They also added, " small shops has unique collection and supermarket has the common trends"
IMG_20180809_155049.jpg
I'm not that much stylish still above discussion is my opinion, what is yours??

Sort:  

You got a 6.83% upvote from @upme thanks to @mustavi! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

You are looking cool

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44