An easy way to have long hair.

in #style6 years ago

You want to have long hair?
For those of you who like to have long hair, or want to accelerate the growth of hair, use shampoos metal immediately, in a short time you will have hair as you want,Metal shampoos can accelerate the elongation of your hair.
I for example! Take a look at my changes.
image

The picture above, as I have recently started using shampoo metal.I use it with a regular 2 days once, I think it's the right time to use the shampoo. And I use conditioner every already bath for hair care.
image

The image above, when I already use metal shampoo for 3 months, 3 months is a short period to lengthen hair, But in fact I can lengthen my hair with a short time.
Next I would like to have hair like that below: image
Truly this is the hair that I want, what do you think? Any good? Even if you say no, I will still have hair like that, haha when it's a hobby thus would I.
image
How to use:

  1. Pour the shampoo metal to your hand, to taste.
  2. Put it on wet hair that has been, scalp massage for 5 minutes.
  3. Rinse until clean.

Note:
• Use shampoos metal 2 days one time.
• Use a conditioner for hair care.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71219.01
ETH 3807.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50