Surmesur Chicago Style Guide

in #style7 years ago (edited)

IMG_9002.JPG

IMG_8987.JPG

Here at Surmesur Chicago we custom make each suit that is specially measured for your body.

All things taken into consideration we do alterations as well and the cost of a 100% wool suit starts at $575. The best deal around.

Sort:  

I went to fashion school. I will be posting more of my sewing projects too ;-)

Awesome! What do you like to sew?

I sew dresses, coats, pants, bomber jackets, blazers etc. I like to sew coats the most. I make the patterns myself too, from scratch, custom made.

Nice! glad you went for it. It's not easy to do. Are you ever in Chicago

I wwnt to fashion school. But making patterns is indeed not easy. It's also rare that people can do it. live in the Netherlands. I have never been in Chicago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22