You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STWT Ask Me Anything Steemit Post for Show 28!

in #stwt7 years ago

Hey Titus,

I know a lot has been made about the sealed indictments and I'm still hopeful that one of those indictments could be Hilary Clinton. I was wondering if you had seen David Zublick's video regarding Hilary and Huma Abedin. I'll post the link here for you:

I'm not sure whether or not this is true but Zublick has been pretty accurate in his information on pizzagate. It seems like these sealed indictments will never be unsealed and I am losing faith in Trump. While he should be commended for the record numbers of arresting low-level pedophiles, we still have not gotten any of the big names yet. I feel like even though most people do not agree with Trump on every issue, if Alefantis, Clinton, and Podesta get locked up, then that would be huge step in the right direction.

Just wanted to get your take on the sealed indictments and Zublick's video. Thank you very much and hopefully some day soon, all of the hard work that people like you and big fish have put in will pay off and these people will pay for the crimes that they have committed. God Bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48