You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #STWT 17 - Steemit Ask Me Anything Post for Tonight's Live Show!

in #stwt7 years ago

What's up Titus?

Scenario for you:

I have a good friend who is a complete sheep. He is completely brainwashed by the mainstream media. If I want to start him on the awakening process, where would be a good place to start? JFK? 9/11? Sandy Hook?

The mistake that I made with my wife is that I got her into the truther movement but we went full bore into pizzagate. While she believes that it is all true and not fake news like the lame stream media says, it was almost as if it was too much to handle right away.

I believe that pizzagate is the be-all, end-all of "conspiracies" because it shows how the world's elite are all satanic pedophiles. However, I believe that may be too intense for someone who is asleep and is new to the truther movement. Just wanted to get your opinion on this.

Thank you very much and I'm looking forward to your next work on pizzagate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68498.38
ETH 3905.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66