Submit Your Steemit AMA Questions for #STWT Show 10!

in #stwt7 years ago (edited)

You Got a Question? Well I got an answer for ya! Whether you like it or not...

Weekly On Air Steemit AMA for my #STWT Show!

This is the Steemit Post I will be showing live on Air during my weekly live stream show "Spitting Truth with Titus". If you ask me a question on this post it is guaranteed to be read and answered live on air. This post is only available for steemit users, this is a benefit that only you, my awesome steemit followers or haters get an opportunity to do, ask me anything and get it read on air. How is that for transparency? Think you can pwn me with a question? Go ahead and try.

Please Submit Your Questions Below! I look forward to reading them and answering them live on air!

If you would like to submit a video question that would be great! I will play your video question live on air as well, please just drop the link in the comment field below!

Just keep in Mind, I am the Steemit Player Hater of the Year for 2016. Don't make it an easy win for 2017 by posting some garbage I have to totally pwn live on air. I am in the business of killing cointelpro bullshit and business is good!

Have a nice day everyone and thank you so much for reading this steemit post!

Possible Topics for this week's Livestream include:

  1. Is Bitcoin and Ethereum going to be the basis for a new Global SDR Currency run by the IMF World Bank? See this @SGTReport I will be referencing: https://steemit.com/money/@sgtreport/breaking-bankers-new-sdr-crypto-blockchain-will-enslave-humanity-lynette-zang
  2. Why is Steemit different than BitCoin or Ethereum? A @SGTReport with @OfficialFuzzy interview I want to discuss: https://steemit.com/steemit/@sgtreport/insider-addresses-the-eos-controversy-steemit-and-a-world-of-crypto
  3. Why are the LGBT Community targeting children who are too young to understand gender identity and or consent? http://abcnews.go.com/Lifestyle/wireStory/transgender-day-camp-include-year-olds-49072690
  4. The rapid increase in Micro Chip Technology. https://www.usatoday.com/story/tech/2017/08/09/you-get-chipped-eventually/547336001/

Here is the Link to the Livestream:

It will go live roughly Saturday Night at 9pm Eastern, that is +5GMT for all my international friends! Check out my twitter for last minute updates, and scheduling changes. I should have some guests on, I will invite some YouTubers but we shall see who shows up.

Cheers and see you live Saturday Night at 9pm! I had to move the show back a day because tomorrow night, I have a special interview with Rocket Randy from the Metal Den regarding the murder of Chris Cornell # TruthforChris.

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

nice post.........thanks

I'll try and make it :) but should I miss the live show will it be uploaded for hearing/watching later ?

still very new to steemit and trying to figure out how money is made on here but does anyone else remember tsu.co and how that was suppose to be the social media website that made the users money?

Thank you kingscrown for the updates. It helps to analyzed the list. Large moves in play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97