Submit Your Questions for Spitting Truth with Titus #STWT Show 9

in #stwt7 years ago

Submit Your Questions for Spitting Truth with Titus #STWT Show 9, Steemit and Patreon Questions Guarunteed to be Read on Air!


Image Source

Please submit your questions for my weekly Live Stream Show "Spitting Truth with Titus". Airs every Friday Night at 9pm on my YouTube Channel. See embedded video below.

Any patron Questions will be read live on air, and answered guaranteed.

Also all questions submitted this Steemit Post will also be read and answered live on air. I would kindly ask that if you want your question read, please hit the up vote button on this article. I have done a lot of work to build up an audience and I am giving you free access to that to get your question addressed, so do me a tiny favor and hit up vote please. This also is providing a reward for those who follow me on YouTube to join steemit so they can get their questions answered.

If you create a video or audio question you would like played live on air, please leave a link in the reply.

This is your big chance to get your question, no matter what it is within reason, answered live on air. I did this is last weeks show and it went really well.

Last Week Livestream Post: https://steemit.com/stwt/@titusfrost/stwt-show-8-awan-brother-arrested-anti-israel-boycott-act-ama-patreon-steemit-questions

Last Week Question Post: https://steemit.com/ama/@titusfrost/steemians-ask-me-your-questions-for-stwt-show-8-will-be-read-live-on-air

Thank you all so much for the support, I hope you have a wonderful day.

Please Tune in for the Live Stream Below! Friday Night August 4th at 9pm!

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
Sort:  

I voted. And the question that now interests me most is the fate of Bitcoin cash :)

Okay, I am not super versed on BitCoin Cash but I will give it a whirl. Thanks for the question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70929.96
ETH 3846.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48