#STWT Spitting Truth with Titus Live Show #16 - Ask Me Anything Steemit Post

in #stwt7 years ago

The Weekly Steemit Ask Me Anything Post for the Live Show

What is the Point of this Post?


Every week on Friday Night at 9 PM I put on my weekly hangout / livestream show where I discuss various topics to expose the New World Order and the Illuminati. However for this post you can ask me any question you think is relevant and want to hear discussed live on air. So if you have any questions at all, as Donald J. Trump has clearly endorsed for the lulz, ask me and you will get your questions answered live on air.

Only my patreon and my steemit audiences are guaranteed to have their questions read and addressed live on air. This provides an incentive for anyone not supporting my on patreon or following me on steemit to start doing so.

You could ask me what I think of your blog, etc. Just be warned my answers are not always what people want to hear and they often get triggered. Also I will be uploading this to my YouTube channel that has 28,000+ subs so there is a good chance quite a few people will see whatever question you post good or bad. You can submit video questions, or audio questions just drop the full link below and I will check it out.

This is actually one of my favorite parts of the week going through the questions steemians come up with for these ama sessions...

If you are not a steemit member yet, please sign up and follow me on here so you can submit your question!

Link for the Live Show: Tune in tonight at 9pm EST (+5GMT).

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
Sort:  

Maybe you've already seen this, it's been going around on facebook. But I wanted to know your thoughts on this. Personally I find it odd and unsettling how quickly they tried to twist the meaning of the recent viral video of Chester spending time with his family. It's the same unsettling feeling I got with the news of Chris's death and how hard facebook was pushing the suicide narrative. Even before I knew all the details, I couldn't shake the feeling that something was really off about his sudden passing.
https://www.facebook.com/attn/videos/1505069052861882/

its nice hangout and concept, thanks.

Thanks for posting - upvoted and resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50