#STWT Show 27 - Ask Me Anything Steemit and Patreon Post to be read on Air!

in #stwt7 years ago (edited)

#STWT Show 27 - Ask Me Anything Steemit and Patreon Post to be read on Air!

Ask Me Anything...

Every week I post an AMA on steemit and on patreon (patrons only) to allow my followers to have the opportunity to submit their questions, have them read and answered live on air. I do this because I have an extremely intelligent following and they normally come up with some really solid questions. Also it is an incentive for my youtube audience (35K+ subscribers combined) to move over to steemit and join the platform or to take the next step and support me on patreon. It also adds a level of transparency almost no other "truther" offers, by allowing you the audience to ask me any question that means you can question the things I have stated and get your answers, not many people offer this.

So let's get creative with it and think "outside the box" people. I want to see some really unique questions this week please!!

So please leave your reply to this steemit or patreon post, and tune in Saturday Night at 9pm EST (+5 GMT) to see the show and to see your questions answered live on air!

Tune in this Saturday at 9pm Eastern:

Image Credit:

  1. Outside the Box Meme: Outside the Box
Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  8. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  9. BitChute
  10. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  11. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  12. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost
  13. Lulz Machine BitChute Channel: https://www.bitchute.com/channel/Lulz_Machine/
Sort:  

What's up Titus?

I've watched some videos from RichiefromBoston about Antarctica and it really sparked my interest. I've also read articles about many of the world's leaders meeting there prior to the 2016 election. My question to you is: What do you think is going on in Antarctica? If it is just a barren frozen tundra, then why would the world's leaders meet there? Do you think there is something sinister going on, or is it simply a place where the military industrial complex conducts its business?

I should have prefaced this by saying that I am not a flat-earther and no, I do not think that it is just a large ice wall. Thanks for all of the work you do. At the moment, I am working on my master's degree while building a new home with my wife, so money is pretty tight. As soon as I am able to have some to spare, I plan on donating to your patreon. Again, thanks for all of the valuable information that you share with us. You're an awesome addition to the truther movement.

Great question, you also already support me plenty by following my work on steemit and up-voting me. Thanks so much and good luck with the master's.

Thanks! I appreciate it!

You and Dean are the same there. I, on the other hand, love kids but blessed I don't have any. I imagine and believe once you do (I don't know if you have any, yet), you owe that child for bringing him/her into the world. Budgeting is crucial for everybody, but especially for you guys. God bless!

Loading...

@titusfrost What are your thoughts on bitshares?

@originalworks

Well it looks pretty interesting. I am going to go over it in the live show. Thanks for the question.

Links for me to reference:

  1. https://bitshares.org/

  2. https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitshares/

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @titusfrost to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

That's a whole 'nuther universe to me. Maybe when and if I make money the tsunami will turn. :D

Hi Dean,

Thanks for all of the honest research you do, in a sea of people who just like to sensationalize b.s. I find your videos refreshing

My question to you is: How do you balance work, family and the research/videos you do?

Thanks!

Thanks for the question, this is a good one, I will cover it live.

It has often been said, "Behind every good man there's a woman", or something like that. Not always true, but in his case I believe it to be true! :D

(don't have to read this on show) Hey Titus Glad you got your main channel back. I hope there is some good news to share with us soon about justice for all these horrible crimes affecting children. I followed you before the LTV show and have been ban in their discord for addressing the topic and beliefs some had that were quite offensive, probably will be banned from the youtube and twitch as well, because that's how those kind of chats work. I know you do shows there and hope you will post anything you do on your own channels so I can see the topics. And my current position on LTV ban doesn't affect you also banning people for having an issue with someone saying past lives bad karma is why children are abused. I think the majority of us would be offended by blaming the victims of such abuses. Anyhow, keep up the great work and hopefully we can see some justice and prevention of these horrible crimes so we can concentrate on others.

Yeah I agree, I am hoping to see some justice for this, and I don't think banning people is a good idea. However we deal with so many trolls, that some innocent people get banned from chats by accident.

Bwaahahaaha! Maybe we should have a troll-shaming contest. I heard that trolling is an art.

Seriously, though, this seems more like it: (Ezekiel 18:20 NIV)
"The one who sins is the one who will die. THE CHILD WILL NOT SHARE THE GUILT OF THE PARENT, nor will the parent share the guilt of the child. The righteousness of the righteous will be credited to them, and the wickedness of the wicked will be charged against them."
(Emphasis mine.)

That sucks, I didn't know you were banned from LTV...that's just dumb. There are some major trolls in there that have never gotten the boot.

Hello Dean.

Just wondering if you think the recent success of bitcoin has anything to do with, at least from a sentiment point of view, that troubles within the FBI and CIA might lead to the weakening of the federal reserve notes?

I probably could have said that better. What i mean is as the FBI and CIA are looking corrupt, pizza gate, pedogate and the audit of the D.O.D., these could land some high up people in some real trouble and i can only assume some of these will be Federal reserve workers/bankers. Plus if Trump tries to audit the Federal Reserve or tries to get proof of gold in fort knox and we find out something is really wrong. This could send bitcoin though the roof, or maybe its better said the dollar will fall out and it will cost more to get bitcoins. Personally i see this correlation with the two. The weaker the dollar gets, the more attractive crypto becomes. The FBI and CIA are sort of the wild card in this. If they arrest the right people it could start a landslide of other government agencies. The federal reserve being on of them. But i do agree with you on its popularity. I just cant tell yet if crypto is here to stay.

God Bless you also!

Just want to share, pero perdoname mi Espanol va bajando. Really bad. Lo siento.

Salmos 50:23, esto esta escrito: "El que ofrece sacrificio de accion de gracias me honra; y al que ordena bien su camino, le mostrare la salvacion de Dios" (La Biblia de las Americas)
:D

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by your friendly @eastcoaststeem ran by @chelsea88 (not a bot)
I will also check out your patreon

Titus did you share your thoughts about the US embassy in Jerusalem is the 3rd temple prophecy and false peace going toward the tribulation period in Revelations?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48