#STWT Show 14 - The Show Goes On... AMA Post

in #stwt7 years ago (edited)

#STWT Spitting Truth with Titus Show 14 - The Show Goes on, post your AMA Questions for the show!

The Situation


So as I described yesterday, in this post my "Titus Frost" YouTube channel has been permanently suspended from live streaming anything due to a second video being marked for "bullying". So my weekly live stream show #STWT Spitting Truth with Titus which was starting to build a large regular crowd has been stopped or has it? No it has only been stopped on my main channel, however I will still upload it to the main channel shortly after it is done live streaming. I plan to continue the show on my back up channel "Lulz Machine", nothing can stop the information. If they strike this channel down, I will create another one, and another one, and another one. You get the point, I won't be censored. Furthermore the work I do is all mirrored to Dtube and to Bitchute and to Vid.me, so removing my content from YouTube doesn't stop the broadcast anyways. Basically I am unstoppable and uncensorable, deal with it Scroogle and all you slimy pedosadist Banksters can kiss my ass. I am like Obi-Wan Kenobi, you can strike me down but I'll come back more bad ass than before...

Just ask @LordVader how badly that turned out for him. Next time just let me do my own thing Google, or I will come back as the ghost of Saturnalia past and burn you by using Youtube to direct as much traffic as possible to other platforms. Oh wait I already do that, guess I will have to turn the meter up to 11 now.

Screw YouTube Please Join @Bitchute, @DTube, Periscope, or Vid.me


I am on all of these alternate platforms, see the link below. My periscope is tied to my twitter so just follow my twitter and you will get the periscopes. However this is what is up. I am also going to post some exclusive content to DTube and hopefully it will get uploaded to Bitchute as well, and Vid.me. However let's all work together and be adults and start using alternatives over YouTube. Let's start a #VoteWithYourViews campaign against Scroogle. Also use Startpage or Duck Duck Go search engines.

AMA Questions for STWT Show 14

I know it is not as exciting or enticing to have your questions presented live to 1.3k people instead of my normal almost 28k audience on my main channel, but keep in mind the video will be uploaded to my main channel shortly after being posted so actually more people will end up seeing your questions in the end. So please submit your questions to be answered live on the STWT show this Friday night at 9pm. This is your big chance to ask me a question that I guarantee to be read live on air. So fire away below.

As always this is a major reason to join steemit because you have to be a steemit user to take part in this AMA session. The only other questions that are guaranteed to be read live on air are the patron submitted questions. Please ask whatever you want below within obvious good reason, and tune in Friday Night to see the question read and answered live on air.

#STWT Live Stream For Friday Night at 9pm (+5 GMT)

I hope a bunch of you will watch live Friday night because the show was starting to get a large audience, and that was pushing it up the YouTube live stream recommended feed which if it had kept growing could have wound up on the first page of Scroogle. This permanent suspension is a major set back but if the same audience moves over and watches we can keep building where we left off. So please help me out and watch live.

The Show Goes On...

Help me out by up-voting and re-steeming this and or by making me an Independent Journalist by funding me on Patreon with monthly support. My Patreon

Don't forget to follow me @TitusFrost for more of my work coming in the near future...


You can also connect with me on:

  1. My Patreon
  2. Titus Frost YouTube
  3. Lulz Machine YouTube
  4. Twitter: @ImperatorTruth (When I am not suspended)
  5. FedBook: "The Lost Truth"
  6. Minds.com: "TitusFrost"
  7. My Vid.Me Channel
  8. My Published Book: "The Lost Truth"
  9. Gab.ai: TitusFrost
  10. BitChute
  11. Check out my book on OpenLibrary
  12. Read my Book The Lost Truth for Free online
  13. DTube Channel: https://dtube.video/c/titusfrost

Sort:  

Titus,

I watch the Joe Rogan podcast whenever I have the opportunity. I was just wondering if you happened to catch the one about a month ago with Eddie Bravo. Eddie tried to bring up the strange circumstances surrounding the deaths of Chester Bennington and Chris Cornell and Joe just shot him down and did not want to discuss it at all. If you saw this, what was your reaction? Do you think Joe's unwillingness to talk about it had anything to do with the original conversation with Alex Jones?

While Eddie is all about flat earth, he still does have some very good knowledge when he discusses pizzagate/pedogate. Would you be interested in having a livestream with him as a guest?

Thanks, I really appreciate all of the great research that you do.

i also stumbled across a clip of eddie talking about just this with joe! hopefully titus does cover this. i also thought it was really weird and unsettling how quickly he wanted to change the subject.

That is very strange. Do you think maybe the powers that be told him to not talk about it? Because Joe seemed very interested in the emails during the original podcast with Alex Jones. Eddie also wasn't saying that it was 100% accurate, he was just saying, "this is what they are saying." Joe could have at least heard him out and then said, "I don't know if I believe that." Just very strange. While I don't agree with Eddie on everything, I like how he is constantly asking questions.

Never give up. No matter what brother.

Thanks man, of course, the signal will never stop.

come on baby, this sound is very interesting

hehe i like the spirit !! that's great

go Randy go... keep it going!!

we're behind you 100%! keep up the great work!

so i do have a question; i was wondering for your next STWT if you're going to be covering the clinton foundation getting involved with the hurricane harvey relief fund?

I was not planning on it, however I could go there. You want to send me a link of interest to you in particular?

i don't really have a particular article in mind. someone tweeted about it and it caught my interest. of course i'm sure you can search and find plenty of articles about it, but here's just one i found.
http://www.politifact.com/punditfact/statements/2017/sep/06/ourlandofthefreecom/no-clinton-foundation-not-charging-7-water-bottle-/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50