Why do you have your little brother's genitals in your phone?

in #stupid8 years ago

in the summer of 2012 my sister called me to see if i was home to let her man friend in the house; i was home. about 20mins later i heard a knock on the front door; we'll say his name is terry. so i let him in the house, and i proceeded to go to my room. about 10mins later terry came in my room asking me questions about where my sister - i'll say her name is kelley - is. i told terry she isnt that far she should be back soon. so terry sat on my bed and pulled out his phone and said to me "you like what you see in this picture" . it was a picture of a penis! so I asked him "dude, why do you have a picture of your little brothers penis in your phone?" he looked real embarrassed and said "it's my penis in the picture, i don't have a brother" . i started laughing uncontrollably and said "omg, yoooo you have a little ass penis, i feel bad for kelley !" he got up and left , 5 mins later kelley walked in the house; I told her everything and she said "serve you right terry; lets go to my room". apparently the only reason why he did it was to violate because she wasn't at the house to meet him there. I guess he thought that image was going to flatter me but it made me laugh at him 😂😂😂😂

Sort:  

Congratulations @ngozi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

comment pruned due to size

comment pruned due to size

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78