Flipstar the idiotsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #stupid6 years ago

Dunce-520x245.jpg

Actually I wanted to undelegate some of my SP but instead I delegated more....

Now I have to wait till next week till I can play again with my SP as it is in the Steemlimbo for a week.

I feel super smart now...

With the problems I had not so long ago with my password it seems to be a miracle that I dont tell my password to strangers on the street or post it in my next post.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

Sound funny to me, but I can understand the pain. Sorry.

It is kind of funny for me aswell but at the same time annoying

Just post your private keys in the memo 😂🤣😂🤣

I am sure I will make a post next week about that :-)

Haha 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

bojack horsman is always right...and I need to change my pw now...

seems like you´ve spent to much time in Germany...go back to Thailand!!

I fly tomorrow

Well, at least, you are still smart enough to be pretty funny :-)

I love this post!

gallows humor was always my strong point :-)

So, do not grieve ;-) !

LOL same thing happened to me when I first got into this delegation thing! at least you know where your SP is, i was freaking out like did i lose my SP? Did i mess this thing up? Why me?

Hahahah feels good to be not alone :-)

Lol man, be careful!

Yeah...too stupid to be carful it seems

Neah, you're just tired..

Isnt it 5 days?, I remember I read somewhere that the cooldown is 5 days now.

That would be nice actually butI have not heard that. Will look into it

I think after the HF 20, it'll be 5 days but I'm not 100%.

that would be great actually

Hi, @flipstar. I'm a bot. It looks like you may have unclaimed rewards.

The Steem network rewards users for making posts and comments, and for voting on posts and comments. These rewards go into your rewards balance. Currently, you have 2.108 Steem Power in pending rewards.

You can claim your rewards by visiting your wallet page.

Just reply to this comment, if you need any help.
Don't want to receive these messages? Just reply, asking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85