Amazing Day For Nathalie! Because..

in #stunning8 years ago
Hello people! With Nathalie again!
I woke op this morning and saw my first $3 earnings! I want to thank you for the support It will motivate me more and more to reach the top in #steemit, because I'm that type of woman who always wants to be the best! 
Conclusion: The feelings from a second place is the same like the last place. 
beside my enthusiasm i got an amazing boyfriend!
 It is usually difficult to take a normal photo but we succeeded!! We find that many people see as sour and unhappy. Life is short so make the best of it. A smile is free so I can certainly give you that!
And Last but Not Least!
I got a wonderful 30 years "young" sister. She i a great web-designer! She will start next week on #steemit. Beware because she is an amazing talent in writing blogs! Coming soon! 


Sort:  

I love your name @thehappyone! Welcome to the fun! Excited to read your blog! Namaste!

Congratulations, I too enjoy posting on Steemit.com. Life sounds pretty sweet for you right now. Live in the good times and push through the bad. That is awesome that your sister is joining the community! Good luck to you!

Its just a taste of whats in store.........

Welcome nathalie to this great opportunity!

Welcome happy one:)

Thank you! 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44