STUFF

in #stuff6 years ago



.
Was looking to write a really good post tonight about some #steemsilvergold stuff but i had to put my Christmas stuff away into the attic with the other stuff i dont use. I do have a alot of stuff up there, it's up there because i have my house filled with newer stuff i needlessly buy. I love getting new stuff, like big boys toys that become outdated after a year are so, but that gives me an excuse to buy other new stuff and then the old stuff goes into the attic. Most of us like having lots of stuff, its makes us feels good bout ourselves and it's what makes a house a home. Isn't strange that you can get very comfortable in your own house surrounded with your stuff and it is not the same when your at a friends house filled with their stuff. You ever notice that your friends have crappy stuff compared to yours? You think why what they buy that stuff and why would they put that stuff there. I also seen my suitcases in the attic, they are good for putting your stuff inside so you can bring your stuff with you anywhere. When you go away and stay in a hotel, the first thing you do is put your stuff away and then you notice there is way to much room and you have loads of extra space that you can use for buying new stuff. Is it just me are do you feel more comfortable and get a better nights sleep in a hotel compared to staying over at a friends? (Even with the knowledge that, that bed has been sexed on hundreds of times compared to your friend spare room bed) Maybe it's because the hotel room is filled with your stuff. When you have to much stuff to keep at home you can rent a storage space and pay a monthly fee to someone to take care of the stuff you dont use anymore. When you buy new stuff it's pretty hard to throw out the old stuff if it's not broken, are it might come in handy, for parts are something so you just hold onto that stuff.
.



You ever think about getting rid of all your stuff and living with the clothes on your back? I dont but others might, i have only thought about it as in 'what if?' and not 'how'. I dont overbuy everything and think im pretty good compared to most but then again, my first 2 moves have been into slightly bigger houses each time. I would not fit the stuff i have now into my first house but i do use my first house for storing stuff. It not old stuff, its just the stuff you would expect to find in a house that is ready to move in down to forks and spoons and stuff. When i moved into my second house, i get all new stuff. It's felt really good spending a whack of money buying stuff. I dont buy as much stuff as i used to when it comes to clothes and impulse buying, i would have always had to best phones, laptops and stuff like that but now i get mid range stuff and buy silver with the money saved. I dont consider silver to be stuff, it's pure and has true value. Silver is the stuff dreams are made of and is comes from star's when they pop and go supernova. Silver literally travels hundred's of billions of miles at crazy speeds for longer than we can contemplate then crashes on our wee planet. Stuff is nice but silver is better. Do you buy stuff you put your silver in? like monster boxes, caps, tubes, and fancy presentation boxes. Stuff is good but silver is better.
.


Well, that's about all i gotta say about that stuff. The other stuff can wait, that other stuff isn't important. So if you have any stuff you would like to comment, you can do so below. I hope you enjoyed the stuff i put into this post, i seen some stuff and it gave me the idea to do this stuff. Im basically copying some stuff i saw and making it my own stuff. I think i have explained myself very clearly and stuff so whatever and a tin of tuna and stuff.



Sort:  

Silver is on the rise again.
Gold also...

Good for my stuffed silver.
Good for my silver in my stocks depot.
Good for all of us who belive in REAL money and REAL values.

Have a good evening, and a good time!

Hello, are you a silver stacker?

Have you ever heard of a steemit community called #steemsilvergold. It's a group of around 150 people that are interested in Precious metals

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great stuff and you did not even yet mention the marihuana a.k.a. "stuff"......

I am a Minimalist. I find it liberating to have much less stuff.

https://www.theminimalists.com/minimalism/

I never knew that about you. It's something i like the idea of. Nice link btw, not too long :)

It’s so true. But I don’t buy a lot of stuff anymore. Haven’t in many years. It’s either tools or metals, other then that just necessities.

Tools are essential to helping us save money :) Just's how i justify buying tools, haha

Lol. This post is good and stuff.

I have hardly any stuff. But today I bought a lamp. I'm living the dream buddy! Honestly, I like not having junk and stuff. Just treasure and stuff.

Did you get you get your MR3 package yet?

There was a little treasure in there and some other stuff. Fake treasure as well, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77