How I study when I have no motivation

in #study6 years ago

anna-hope-five-books-788x306.jpg

Image source: https://www.penguin.co.uk/articles/find-your-next-read/five-books/2016/jan/robin-stevens-five-books/



I am part of the "crypto world" but I am also a student so I'm also going to share my ideas or tricks about my studying habits.

Most of us are having trouble studying specially if we have no interest at the topic.

The first step to study easily is you have to get interested at what your studying about.

For example, in mathematics we have a lesson about Sequence. I am not interested in that topic at all. BUT what I did is, I found an example on the internet "Sequence of events". Events in past, present and future it can be connected in history. I love history so I need to study it.

Next step is that you must have no distraction. You must turn off your phone and hide it. You can also go somewhere where it is quiet and you feel comfortable like the library . It is also more effective to study alone than studying with your friends. Friends are also distractions.

Last thing is that you always need to relax. If you are having trouble studying like your going to burst out or youtlr brain is going to explode. Take a chill, maybe try meditating or walk outside for a while.

That's pretty much it.

I hope this helps my fellow students and others who study continuously.

Just like economics "Love what you want? Then find a way to love what you need"

Sort:  

Some great tips you have there @vlaaad, meditation is always my go to whenever I am stressed or stuck ♡

Thank you, me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35