Dear people! Please pay attention..

in #study7 years ago

I'm Ivan.
The first two years , I studied in a not very good University. In short, nothing we did that would we have to put the memory and was able to apply in practice or somewhere else.... We did listen and wrote that the arm was off. Then I tried to transfer to another in another prestigious University, and my attempt was not successful. Of course I was upset and yet again tried to transfer there,only later in the winter ,it turned out. I was glad. And everything for me has changed in learning and life..

I apologize for my bad English ![737050-obuchenie.jpg]

I Want to know your opinion. What do you think about today's schools and universities?
()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66