Sort:  

WOWOWOW so pretty, @scrawly ! Love how you capture her gaze * ___ * Very fine work~ I love it !!!

upvotes

Thank you spidey <3.

Thank you choo :).

Nice expression! I was about to ask if you drew from reference and then saw the link under the picture (good thing I look sometimes? XD). Also nice job with the flowy thing :)

goatsig

Thank you ryiv :D.

Very puuurdy :)

Thank you midlet ^_^.

do I remember Greta Garbo? .... YES! Maybe this reveals my age, but I watched many films, she was a fave of my mother.
Nice rendering.
upvoted, resteemed and following

I love old movie actors and actresses even though I don't actually watch the movies, so no, it doesn't actually tell your age :D.

Thank you!

One thing I can say, even though others often joke about this: I did NOT see those films when they first came out, haha

Omg you’re too funny 😂.

Ah, such unique texture... And lovely, sharp black&white contrast. Seems like I really love the style of Australian artists. Following you for more <3
All the best,
Klaudia

Thank you, thank you <3.
It's so great to find a nice and talented artist, you certainly brighten my day :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50