Learn as much as you can !!

in #study6 years ago

My parents always put great expectations in me. My family has 3 sisters, I am the eldest, I have a 15-year-old sister and a 7-year-old sister.My parents always wanted me to be a teacher, a good sister to my sisters.During my 12 years of schooling, I have achieved excellent students and earned many achievements in school. When I was in college, I also tried to get scholarships with some money. I wish my parents would be proud of me. I want my parents to understand that: "I am like a boy, I have the capacity and health as a man." I'm not that bad because I'm trying every day to study.. My family is different from the family of @ a-alice , She always has the dream of enriching her family, she is a creator and always aspires to get rich. I always admired her, she always find ways to work more.. My parents did not want me to work, they wanted me to study well and after finishing college, I would get a good job.
Sometimes I want to do things like her, I do not want to rely too much on my parents.But my study time is too much, I do not have time for extra work.

I hope I will be able to finish college quickly and be able to work overseas. These are the hopes that my parents give me.

Sort:  

Nghe lời bố me e cố gắng học vào đấy nhá ✌️

dạ vâng, e đang cố học bổng. cám ơn chị nha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57883.59
ETH 3070.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34