Studio Sessions: Back to the Future House

in #studiosessions8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!
I'm sorry I haven't been able to post lately, but here is some new Future House I'm working on..

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

@stealthtrader
Glad to see you again :)

btw there is a bug with using more than 4 tags, if you delete one of them then this post will show up when someone searches your tags.

Thanks brotha, and I did not know that thanks for the info!

It looks like there was a fork that fixed the issue, so we can use 5 tags again.

Wow, that music is awesome! Thanks for sharing, Stealthtrader!!
Upvoted & Followed.

wow great. I want to write music like you someday.

I really appreciate you saying that!
There is a lot of more talented people than me, but if you love it go for it ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79