Studio Sessions: Making UFO 🛸

in #studiosessions7 years ago (edited)


Today I am working on a psytrance track called UFO!

I am using Ableton Live and Serum with the Komplete Kontrol S49.

I will continue this project, and see what we can build it into on Steemit for my upcoming Album!

Thanks for checking it out, and let me know what you think in the comments below!!

Post - Vote - Earn 🤘😀


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool Sound! Nice to see other psytrance producers here on Steemit!

I pray that you can get your project done properly

It would be my pleasure to see such development cos i love singing and travelling thanks for your information

Sounds like a 90s Trance Music. 👍🏽

Hello,greeting from me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49