Studio Sessions: How to make Psytrance

in #studiosessions7 years ago (edited)

studiosessions.png

How to make Psytrance


Today I am using Ableton Live to make some full on Psytrance!

I am also using Nexus2 Plug In for the effects. I will be continuing to build on this project and may also work on other genres as well like..

  • Future House
  • Dubstep
  • Trance
  • Electro House
  • Trap
  • Isratrance
  • And many others

This is a continued project, but I started from the beginning so I did not miss anything!

Thanks for taking the time to check out my video!

Post - Vote - Earn :D

Sort:  

Very cool video, and informative. I use a few different daw's not as familiar with ableton. Gonna have to look further into it, but thanks again for a great post! And upvote for sure

Wow. I can see how that could be a lot of work with so many trance. nice. What is the most challenging genre to work with?

Hi tech probably :D

Nice to see the process of getting the track build up and creation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85