Hello everyone, my name is Almog Cohen, and this is my first post here! I'm excited to reveal the secrets and tools of creating music and building a recording studio☺

in #studio7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180119_173436_900.jpg Hello, my name is Almog Cohen and I am a songwriter, composer and guitarist. I have been in the field for a number of years and my ambition is to give you an additional musical culture and to give you joy and fun. It is important for me to excite you and to make you happy because this is all my essence here. I want to add new music to our Israeli culture. I understand the sound and the construction of a home studio and during my stay here I will also be interested in how to set up a recording studio and what are the important things before starting .. In addition, I will upload every week videos and cabarets , I would love to contribute to the community and give value to all of you, viewing moving What friends☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66