Sort:  

Looks brilliant. Can't wait to hear (and see) what you're able to produce in such an awesome setup. Place will be more comfy when it's littered with groupies👯

Thanks and Happy New Year! Groupie motivation is the best kind!

This place looks so classy!

Pretty awesome guys! Looks super chill and stylish too.

So I found you, thanks to @artwatch. I listened to your music, now watching you walk though halls, so I've got the full experience. I think I will follow, why not. Happy Steemit new year and enjoy your 'beer fridge' at your recording sessions.

Thanks @donnadavisart! Happy New Years! Beer fridge is now empty 😎

I hope you had fun emptying it, the fridge I mean. And thumbs up for the "s" on happy new year :) There is a meme somewhere for that but too bored to look for it!

Nice music video. I enjoy it and upvoted. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83