Testing of the studio lights

in #studio-photography7 years ago (edited)

Jono (1 of 1)-2.jpgSo a while ago I wanted to see what the big fuss is about using studio flashlights with softboxes.
Now I have been doing a little bit of photography for a while now but it is nothing serious. I have always had a great love for nude photography so I knew that I would have to start getting the hang of the studio lights.

So a good friend of mine lend me his equipment and I was lucky to get Jone to model for me... Not that he had a choice coz we good buddies and he was working for me...LOL

It was then that I realized how important light is for photography. I saw that if I just move the softbox at a small angle, the photo looks completely different. So here are a few of the photos that was taken.

We had great fun and i am still in the prosess of getting all the right equipment.Jono (1 of 1).jpgJono (1 of 1)-3.jpgJono (1 of 1)-4.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @roden! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56