Digital Media Major

in #studentlife6 years ago

School is on the roll and now has me busy with all types of assignments. In one of my classes, Digital Media Programming, I am brushing up on my JavaScript skills by adding a simple page with pop alerts. To some of you, this may seem simple but for others, you might be like what the?...

in Class 1-31-17.png

A little history:
I have been going to school off and on for the last 10 years and it's safe to say that it's been FAR too long. I was 18 years old when I started college, my major was underclared. With several years of uncertainty and a few majors changed, I am happy to say that I have reached my final semester and will be completing my AAS in Digital Media. I really love what I do, watching websites appear by typing code, drawing with endless screens of "paper", and letting my imagination fly with endless possibilities. The sky is the limit here and although I am still learning, I am totally having fun doing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57