UM2 UPD18W USB-PD charger review!

in #student03215 years ago

UM2 UPD18W USB-PD charger review!

Hello ~! This time ... I thought I needed one more PD charger, so I made a purchase.

The reason is that I carry a conventional 45W PD charger

It's summer, so it's often uncomfortable to carry a backpack, so I carry a cross bag or a messenger bag.

I need a little bit more light.

Currently, the only electronic devices I have are 18W, except for grams.

The Mini 5 is about 18 ~ 22W, but the 30W PD is a little bigger.

I did not consider the secondary battery because it came out by charging it at home anyway.

In the case of size, there is an incredibly small PD charger that uses GaN technology among ANKER's Atom PD1 30W

Applying to PD charger in GaN technology will greatly reduce charger size ...

It looks like an 11-pin plug or a European plug (it looks like it's thinner than a Korean plug) and does not seem to have the will to do it.

I hope that the PD charger applied with GaN technology will be able to work in Korea as well.

For other reasons ... In fact, I used UM2 charger well, so I purchased it.

These 18W PD chargers are there and I think you should buy them according to your brand.

Also depends on the price? It is cheap.

I'll show you the picture right away.

Packing status and box shot.

It is just plain packaging without any separation.

(Mini and cellphone have turned the game back to charge test)

The exterior part is definitely small. So I guess it's a good idea to carry it around.

Output is 12v 1.5a = 18W PD output while supporting iPhone iPad Pro series (2nd generation)

High-speed charging is possible

Of course, Android mobile phones (C type equipped) can also be charged quickly.

This is the size comparison part with other chargers.

It is the size comparison with the original charger of Samsung first. As a PD charger, it seems to be

The size is a little larger ...

Compare size with the CleverTakon 45W charger. It is certainly smaller and lighter than the Clever charger.

Charging test (Mini 5 from the top, S10 +, Pokopon, Xiaomi 45W auxiliary battery)

In case of mini-5, PD is charged at high speed, but it does not come out above 18 ~ 22W.

It is 18W charger in the first place.

For S10 or Poko Phones, fast charging is good!

XiaoMi 45W auxiliary battery is also charged well.

Lastly, I tried the Gram charge measurement and it will charge? I did it !! haha

But the charge state is ... 10W .. 30W charger goes into about 22W

I thought I would get less 18W charger,

I do not know why ... I'll have to contact LG later.

I do not recommend charging the laptop ...

PD charger is better than I thought. The output is not good

The purpose of this charger was portable, so I did not mind the output.

I like the size and weight more than others. ㅠ ㅠ The size of the Clever charger is not too big,

I was uncomfortable. If you simply go to a cafe or go out, you can charge all these things even if you only take one.

This is why the PD charger is great.

The iPad Pro Series and Pro 3G will support charging up to 30W, so you may want to buy a 30W charger.

18W is not that slow or anything like that.

The USB PD seems to be slower than 18W ... 30,60 ~ ~ 100W.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17