(Spoiler) Toy Story 4 <Toy Story 4, 2019> _

in #student03215 years ago

(Spoiler) Toy Story 4 <Toy Story 4, 2019> _

  • Advantages

Also crying ...

  • This series has always sounded me after one episode. Among them, the third part was enormous, but this part is not arranged, there are many frown scenes. It is simply because the movie is so good that it does, and the personal affection for the characters that have been piled up is tangled up. Maybe not just me. On the opening ah! That character is not in the second part! I began to say, but the people next door started to sniff and so did I.

Awesome action design

  • Well, this is a technical part and it's about directing, and the action directing is amazing in many ways. The descriptions of the spaces treated with the eyes of the toy are outstanding (I can feel the development of a huge CGI in the meantime). The characters that move the space in three dimensions are not very impressive. It makes you feel like you are riding a roller coaster, and it has excellent gravity depiction for light toys.

Attitudes towards life and portrayal of gray areas

  • This section has no villains unlike the last three. No, but the description is excellent. And the description is very similar to our reality. We are not confronted with absolute evils, such as Satan, who have come out of psychoanalysis or hell, such as psychopaths in our daily lives. Because of their circumstances and their attitude of life, I sometimes become good and sometimes evil. This part of Toy Story 4 is great. So it was very symbolic that Woody's recording parts were exchanged, and a discerning audience could have noticed Woody's end in that scene.

The part that I admire is the place where an adventurous and accidental choice is made, instead of the endless ending of the Deus X Makina. Among them, the scene that the doll goes to the young girl is deeply moved. Is it because we have relationships? It's hard to tell if everyone's experience is my own experience, but it was a very heartbreaking moment for me. And for the same reason, I encountered the girl I always looked at, but it was also good to be thrown away. It gives good lessons to children. Life is a lot like that.

I applaud the characters of Bipip and Gaby Gaby!

  • Although there are no complaints, Toy Story has led the story of most male characters. But, this time, Bipip and Gaby Gaby have a big pole of theater development and they are very attractive. A good description of Gaby Gaby's complex character that touched the uncomfortable valley slightly, and Boipip was the most attractive female character in a recent film. The production crew is probably looking for a big inspiration for the character of Puriosa: Charlize Theron of Mad Max. I can not put up with a skunk that rides in an armless setup and that which directs an invasion operation.

It is very funny!

  • Personally, comedy is the most intense of all the series. A heavy smile bursts all the way. If I understood English well, I think I laughed a lot.

*Disadvantages

Old friends hidden in charming new characters

  • Unfortunately, old friends are definitely weak. Of course, it has a big smile and an important role in the story, but it is already stepping backwards from Buzz. And Buzz was feeling stupid somewhere suddenly ... but of course he was very funny and well suited to the story.

Maybe the ending is going to be broken ...

  • But not only do many people remember this series for a long time, but many children are lying in bed and dreaming about Woody's future. It is always exciting to leave to the unknown world.
  • How to use movies

No, I saw Toy Story up to three. You do not see this? It may be similar to what came out of the toilet ...

Here is a really funny comedy movie.

There is a real tearful movie.

After retirement, there is a movie that gives courage to life.

Hot weather suits you well. Perfect for cinema film.

Children love it and adults can have fun too.

  • Sham

By the way, Keanu Reeves ... I did not know at all. I saw "I Were Between Us" a while ago and I saw "John Wick 3" the other day. The level of voice acting is awesome ....

It is an old series anyway. There is a voice actor who died ... Thank you though it is far away.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 25 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 4 SBD worth and should receive 115 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63760.92
ETH 2737.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60