Skagen Holst Hybrid Watch (1 day / with photo)

in #student03215 years ago

Skagen Holst Hybrid Watch (1 day / with photo)

I am currently selling for $ 179 on Amazon, but I bought it at a discount of $ 129.

I received an extra 20 dollar discount on my JIFT card that I had previously canceled when I purchased the external hard disk, and the shipping cost in the US is about 7 dollars.

The shipping cost for the shipping agent is about 9,200 won, so it is about 125 dollars for the final price. (Not direct)

The product I purchased was the Holst line, which is being sold recently among the Skagen hybrid products.

It boasts the thinnest 10mm of the hybrid watches ...

For reference, I use Sony SmartWatch 1-2, AESUSGEN Watch 1, Sony BandTalk,

I was tired of charging every 2 to 4 days, I was wearing a casual classical design products of Casio Jiwon radio clock that battery lasted for a while for 10 years.

But that person is always thirsty for new electronic devices ...

I started to watch the clock every day for a while ... Finally, I started to see the hybrid watch that changed the coin size battery every 6 months.

So I picked the product that I picked and this is a Skagen hybrid product ... I arrived today and opened it.

If you do not look closely, you will not have a thick tee at all, but it is a casual design that goes well with suits.

It is said that the watch itself is pretty ... but this is why it keeps getting set up and it is not necessary to buy it again.

As you can see in the picture, if you do not look at the bottom part of the side, you will not get a thick tee. I would like to be a little thinner but I am satisfied ... If you look at it, I think that the electronic watch is not that thick ... Oh ... I see again that the 2.7mm thickness is thicker ...

And the button on the side can be set by function button.

So many settings are not possible, but you can have activity history, date, alarm, cell phone alarm, photo shoot, second time zone, music control ...

I set the date as the top button, the activity history as the middle button, and the music control as the third button

If you press the date button, the hour hand and second hand move smoothly to the number with the date ... The movement of the analog is nice, so I press it again and again ... But it is a function that shows only the date ... It is neat because there is nothing more.

Next, the activity moves the hour hand and second hand to the left side of the percent area. I bought it today and it did not move ... I am going to measure how much I walk in a day from tomorrow.

The last button has nothing to do, so I put it on the music control. Press once to stop / play, press twice to go to the next song, press and hold to go back to the beginning ... I think you should write this slowly.

You can also measure sleep time by other functions. I am planning 8 hours and I am planning to wear a watch from today ... I am sleeping about 8 hours every day ... I do not have time to sleep.

And I have the ability to set goals ... It seems that the user can set goals, but I did not set the goal separately, rather than setting goals.

I set the setting in earnest and do the due diligence.

It is a bit confusing to see an analogue hour hand and a second hand while using an intuitive digital clock ...

I was over 8 o'clock in the night. You can set up 6 app notifications, but I had to set the phone to collect 12 o'clock hour and second hand. The clock is once shaky and points at 12 o'clock. I do not know who came to Katok ... but I can tell you it's Katok.

In the meantime, Wife orders baby formula with a family card. As I set it in advance, the clock will call me at 9 o'clock. When you listen to your cell phone, the card authorization letter comes in.

I took my wipe cell phone and tried to call me ... I set the wipe at 1 o'clock ... The phone rings three times, Well, the wipe is obviously set at 1 o'clock, but the hour hand and the second hand are gathered at 3 o'clock of the main phone display section. (Hour and second hand can be set separately for each contact)

Is there a problem with the compatibility ... I deleted the phone number and registered it several times ... I reboot the phone once and try to make a call. I think I need to reboot.

And at this moment when we are sleeping and having a beer, I am writing while wearing a watch.

I would like to have a watch for me as soon as I get home ...

I'll have to write a little more, but until now, I'm happy with the watch ...

I'll see what my colleagues will see the clock and see what happens when I go to work tomorrow.

Thank you for reading the long text I used to think about the drowsy soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64