Photo-less Powerline Modem Short

in #student03215 years ago

Photo-less Powerline Modem Short

The internet line goes into the room, the PS4 is in the closet with the projector,

The distance is quite long and the 2.4GHz is mostly Wi-Fi polluted area, and the 5GHz can not pass if the door is closed.

I bought it with a power line modem while I was careful about the stability of remote play and Netflix.

At first, I chose to use a power cable modem because of the mobility and speed when I moved to the next window after looking at the extension cable (100mb).

tenda product, gigabit support product, bought in pair sale at about 40,000 won for Ali sale period.

install

  • It comes in 110v, just plug in 220v. I had to connect the ground wire to get the speed, but I got it with the Xiaomi air purifier and the 3-gender I received when I bought the Sannon Air Prior.

  • Both sending and receiving are connected to the multi-tap.

  • If you press both buttons after pressing both buttons, they are automatically paired.

speed

  • Average 70 ~ 80mb.

  • Ping is about 10ms.

  • The speed is good, so Netflix 4k or YouTube 4k speed is also satisfactory.

  • PS4 remote play was the main purpose, but the ping 10ms is a bit delayed, but I did a good job, too.

Overall

  • Simple connection to non-bad speed is quite convenient.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86