Lindbergh Eyeglass Frames + Zeiss Digital Indivisual Weekend Review

in #student03215 years ago

Lindbergh Eyeglass Frames + Zeiss Digital Indivisual Weekend Review

I used my old glasses frame for a long time, and I changed my glasses to do not focus on my eyes and my eyes became so thick.

  1. Frames - Lindberg

I was looking for two brand products at first because it was a brand that fit my taste in Berlin and ByWP, but I did not have a model that I like so much, so I just write down what I wrote ... and it happened to Lindberg as well. Lindbergh was not considering it because he only remembered it as a circular eyeglass with a very thin and thin frame like Morten, and Lindbergh knew that there was a model with a lot of models and an air-rim that could give a horny feeling. Lindbergh was given an official dealership, so I was worried about where to go.

Lindbergh said that the fitting was important, and that he went to the nearest store in the house, including Clay, and he went to the nearest store at home, but there was no explanation and he would sell it if I chose what he wanted. I asked you to bring it out. Secondly, I went to a store close to the company. I recommend the Lindberg model considering the distance between eyes, eyesight, focal length, face shape and so on to compare with the first store. If you do not see it in the Lindbergh official mobile catalog, it shows the options and helps you to choose. Finally, the model we picked is shown in the picture below.

The facts about Lindberg that I learned while designing in counseling

  1. There are more eyeglass frame colors than you can imagine - there are 29 on the website.

  2. Eyeglass shape is full circle, a little elliptical called Boston, with model name by size - Bo, Morten etc ...

  3. There is another model with basic frame design model with air rims. - - Lex, Cameron, Jackie and so on ...

  4. The air rims are also available with a choice of color options, and it is also possible to replace the air rims separately - there are six possible colors for each model.

So, for me, it's fun to have Lindbergh's glasses, but it's a challenge and maybe it can be painful. 1) ~ 4) If you combine options, you will get hundreds of cases.

Anyway, after two visits in the end, I went to the store for an hour to an hour and half an hour to come home and search for a few hours ... Finally, I found my favorite model and color combination by appropriately mixing my preference with the consultant's recommendation + guide. I have to wait for a month before receiving it because I do not have the combination that I want to order at the head office of Lindbergh. I have a slight hesitation that I need to have a longer left and right width when I write it after receiving it .... I consider the eye interval and the focal length in the Lindberg model I think this was almost the only model that fit my face when I did. I think it would be awkward at first to use old frames for so long.

There is no sense of feeling that the feeling of being lighter by using teaman only lightly before all the fit. But the frame of the glasses is thin all the time, so when you take it off, you are more careful. If you exaggerate a little, you might feel like blowing in the wind ... You can replace the air rim part with another color after about 100,000 won later. So if you need a change, you can change the air rim to some other color. And I wanted to make it seem hard to put a logo on the frame because it was too thin, so I know it is Linda Berg. On the left side is a little LINDBERG. If you need it, you can name it on the right, but I did not want to see it as messy. However, there is a pity that I want to do it. I do not know when it will be ... but if I reattach Lindbergh again, I have to do custom engraving.

  1. Lens - Zeiss Digital Indivisual

The real satisfaction is not the fact, but the lens. I have not been able to focus on my eyes and my eyes have become chronic. There was no answer to ophthalmology. I was just getting used to the inconvenience, and I was talking about changing the frames, but I recommended Zeiss Digital Indivisual, which is the top model in the focal lens series. The price is too expensive for Lindbergh Te beyond ...

I was hesitant because there seemed to be a lot of eyeglasses shop. And the price is also the price, but I found that there is a negative testimonial that I was suffering because I could not adjust to the early stage when I looked at it in the late period, and this is also the lens that corresponds to the presbyopia. . But I do not change the glasses often, and I always wear it, but I think it would be better to go to a good one, so I decided to use the lens as a Zeiss Digital Indivisual.

I am wearing it now for one week and it is getting better. In the evenings, the symptoms of snowy eyes almost disappear, and the feeling of stress and body fatigue is slightly reduced. I was told that it is difficult to adapt in the latter period, and that the optician may need a period of adaptation for about two weeks. However, the main frequency itself is the same as the old frequency, and it was adapted in a few minutes. Basically, the central part of the lens changes the basic frequency and the lower part changes to the lower frequency. In the middle of the distance, it is in the middle. So when I go down the stairs, I go down the snow, and when I go down, the frequency gets lower and it is strange.

  1. Theorem and other

Lindbergh Bissam. Lens up to the lens Multifocal lens Top model I picked the card value ..... But the lens is worth the price of the real, no regrets at all.

Lindberghs combination too much decision disorder, and shape is pretty even if it is not suitable for oneself, it is necessary to look carefully and buy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87