HomePack (no picture)

in #student03215 years ago

HomePack (no picture)

Some time ago I bought a homebot when eBay vipoutlet 15% off.

Let me briefly write down what I used to do during the weekend after receiving it on Friday.

  1. Purchasing motive

HomePut, $ 195

So I bought it. ㅜ

  1. HomePart Initial Settings

I bought a ripper and it was not initialized.

I reset my homepage via Google.

https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT208244

After that, I was able to recognize it like an air pot and proceed to setup.

After setting up, you can check, set, and update status in Home App.

  1. Stereo settings

Stereo settings are available through the Home App.

I thought the beamforming would automatically set the left and right,

You have to change it manually.

  1. Speakers used

Boss Sound Link Mini, Fender Passport Studio, Onkyo LS-T10

  1. Listening to music

I am not an expert, so I can not discuss the level of sound quality,

The speakers are crisper than the speakers I've used in the past, and the bass is rich.

In some reviews, the bass is overpriced ...

I like wipes or me, and I prefer the colored bass of boss speakers.

I am quite satisfied with this part.

6, 8, 12

Six Play

I do not want to miss a thing (Salena Jones)

Smack That

I play some songs I like repeatedly and it seems to be good.

However, it is feeling relatively heavy compared to treble and bass.

  1. Apple TV

Apple TV can send sound output to your home.

When I play Netflix, it looks good without sink jungle.

I used the Onkyo LS-T10 sound bar for a while, but I thought I would replace the sound bar if it worked well.

But,

When Apple TV wakes up from idle state, sound output returns to default.

(Or I do not know if it will hang on Apple TV when it's idle)

If you want to output to your home, you need to reset it.

This is why it is difficult to replace the sound bar.

  1. Power Consumption

It consumes about 14 ~ 15W when driving at 1/3 volume in stereo.

  1. Drainage issues

If you put your homepot on furniture made of wood for a long time

I purchased a homepod holder because the silicone material on the bottom of the homeport caused the infection.

https://www.imore.com/these-homepod-products-will-protect-your-wooden-table-unsightly-rings

I refer to the link above

The leather round coaster looks the best and I bought it in the domestic open market in a similar way.

I bought a size 10cm * 10cm, but seems to fit reasonably well.

  1. Other

I know that I can not support Bluetooth, I bought it,

I thought that it was less inconvenient for home appliances to focus on Apple devices,

I bought it because it did not matter,

It is really a pity that there is no Aux terminal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36