Dell XPS13 9370

in #student03215 years ago

Dell XPS13 9370

But this CPU has a lot more CPU heat than I thought.

When I turned to Cinebench 20, I saw throttling due to CPU heat.

So we decomposed and applied thermal grease.

It is the appearance when disassembled. The thermals are not completely hardened, but they seem to get harder in the near future.

Once cleaned and then reapplied again.

After reapplying, I turned the Cinebench again and it definitely improved its performance.

  • Original: 1212

  • After reapplication: 1430

Monitoring shows lower CPU heat and less throttling. Still, a laptop cooling pad is essential.

I use Dell notebooks for the first time, but the design and finishing are great, especially the keyboard.

(My company LG notebook is a keyboard layout from XX ....)

I have a laptop that I need to use for my laptop.

However, since both the left and right sides are USB C type, it is necessary to carry Xander and USB3.0 hub as essential.

The last is a notebook pouch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64