Moving Back to my Mom's house

in #student7 years ago

IMG_33461.jpg
As a university student, being poor is a norm. I finished taking a year off in May 2017 and got to live in a condo and go to university at the same time. It was hard to maintain and to get groceries, do laundry, all of the good stuff, and work at my job. As you can see I have maps above my set up and that is because by work and school are quite the distance from each other, but each are near the same distance to my old home. I moved back home June 30th 2017 and I had tuition payment due July 9th 2017 of $1,300+, which meant I was broke the whole duration I have been living at my mom's so far. I did buy a cheap car because of my cabin an hour drive away.
My level of being poor is slightly easing. I spent $2,000 CAD in July alone. I've been paying debt all last month but this Friday... I will have paid all of my personal debts off. I have to tackle my credit card debt still which should take no longer than December.
I do miss living there. It was so relaxing.

Sort:  

Good plan to get your debt paid off

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47