Steemit Coffe Time ! Did you went out today ?

in #stt7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear frieands , today was the 6 or 7 days of always rain outside . This morning i deside to go out any way .......

Have you ever had the feeling you are like in a cage ? 

This remembered  me about one old competition or challenge .

You can see more detiles on this post :


https://steemit.com/stt/@glitterfart/steemit-tea-time-stt


Dear  @glitterfart  i finaly had the time to join your challenge as i say long agoo :)

Here is some photos of the coffe shop i visist . Because of the rein i didnt get my laptop but i used my phone to chek my steemit activities !















So i went to a coffe, i  write something on Steemit and can  i get now my coffe  paid by the community ......?


 

Stay positive  and many smiles !!! 

                                              

Feel free to comment , criticize, follow or unfollow me ! 

Sort:  

The challenge hasn't quite took off but I'm happy you did it.

Was it a good moment ? I use to really enjoy these moment ;)

Full power voted ;)

After 5 days full stay at home can you imagine the joy to be outside . Even in the rain ?
I think afther the wether get better more people will join your challenge and show the nice views around :)
Thank you very very much for the upvote and the support you give to me and the community !

Ohh and something more , the oner of the coffe will be our new Steem member !

That's amazing !

That's why I thought it was a cool challenge. People will end up speak about steemit at the bar and who knows, maybe some day, the bar will accept SBD !

This will be reall cool !
After i get him here i think will be no problem pay him wit steem !

If you send me 0.001$ (as a message) with his first post, I'll vote him so he will make at least 8$. You will be able, then, to tell him about the STT challenge and steemit stuff ;) Maybe you spike his curiosity ;)

Belive me he is alwredy curios about , and around him is a lot people to join also :)

That looks like a really nice setting to have some coffee! I feel like that in the Winter. We call it cabin fever when you just need to get out!!!

Now its really cool , under the coffe is a park as you can see . And you are out but protected from the rain :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85