We have 2 More Winners! - #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition No 18 Results

in #stsl6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!!
Welcome to the results post of my #stsl - Share THe Steem Love Competition No 18

We had some really good entries this week, but unfortunately there can only be one winner each time. If you didn't win this time, there's always a chance in my next competition!! My winners are calculated on a number of criteria, so even if you don't get a lot of votes, you're still in with a chance to win!!

So let's get straight into it, shall we?


The Winners

Things I took into consideration this week were:

  1. The reputation scores of both nominator and nominee,
  2. The count of upvotes for the nomination, and
  3. The author rewards received in the last 7 days by the nominees.

After feeding all these factors into my algorithm, I was able to find a winner this week.

The top 5 nominations by vote count, who went into this week's prize draw were:

NominatorNomineeUpvote Count
@elizacheng@joannewong52
@enginewitty@ilhuna28
@oizaguirres@crisangel69
@kamalkhann@suheri9
@jpederson96@spederson1

After feeding the relevant information into my prizewinner algorithm, the final scores are as follows:

NominatorNomineeFinal Score
@elizacheng@joannewong143.0658773
@enginewitty@ilhuna10.6521657
@oizaguirres@crisangel33.45081077
@kamalkhann@suheri1.917123978
@jpederson96@spederson1.784239443

This means that the winner of #stsl Share The Steem Love Competition No 16, with 86 votes, and a final score of 21.89 is

@elizacheng and @joannewong

Here is @elizacheng's nomination

Nomination.PNG
@elizacheng's nomination was under the Team Malaysia community banner. This the first time a #teammalaysia member has won my competition, congratulations!!! This does mean that #teammalaysia cannot win any of my next 4 competitions, as I would like to Share The Steem Love all around the world, and give more people from different communities a chance to win upvotes from me.


The Prize:


Thanks to everyone who supported my competition post with so many generous upvotes, the SBD payout on the post was 1.213 SBD, which gets split between @elizacheng and @joannewong ( 0.607 SBD each). @elizacheng and @joannewong have also been added to my upvote list, and will receive upvotes from me for 60 days on there posts, in accordance with my voting settings. You can find these settings in my latest status update here.

The Post payout:
post reward.PNG

The Transfers:

transfer.PNG

Small typo, but the SBD went to the right place at least :)

Congratulations to my winners!!

Keep an eye out for my next competition, where you could be the next winner of some SBD, and receive upvotes from me for you and a nominee for 60 days!

Until next time....

Sort:  

Good post.
I want to participation for your contest.😊

Thank you @stsl! 💕💖 💓 💗
Thanks for your generosity and support to build Steemit communities!

Congrats @joannewong! Feel the LOVE ;)

Congratz to the winners!!

@stsl Congratulations to the winners, also to the friends of the page and I express my satisfaction for the receptivity of our application, @crisangel had good support from the community. Thanks OIZA

THANK YOU @stsl!!! :) :)

Congratulations to the new winners!

Hey stsl , Im building my own top 10 posts from steemit and I want to pick one of your posts to be part of my list!<br>For the moment I dont know if I will choose your post or this one: https://stееmit.com/@zzings/62ptx
Do you think you can make a better article, to beat this one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28