We have 2 more winners!! - #stsl - Share The Steem Love competition 3 results

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi everyone!! @stsl here again with the results of #stsl Share The Steem Love Competition 3!

stsl with tree.png

We had 6 great nominations this week, and it was fantastic to see a total of 27 upvotes for the various nominees. The winning nominator and nominee, receiving a whopping 13 upvotes, and the winner of 30 days of upvotes on their posts from me, and the SBD portion of the reward from the Competition post are:

@nigeriagist and @michaelcj


Comp 3 winner.PNG

This brings my tally of prizewinners who are receiving upvotes form me to 6!
My prizewinners so fare are as follows:

Comp 1 - - @juliakponsford and @dayleeo
Comp 2 - - @nortjenn and @schubes
Comp 3 - - @nigeriagist and @michaelcj


The Prize:


The SBD reward from my competition post was 0.723 SBD, which has been split (0.362 SBD each) and paid to @nigeriagist and @michaelcj, who have also been added to my voting list for the next 30 days to receive upvotes from me.

comp 3 transfer.PNG

My upvotes for my competition winners is currently set to a voting power of 27%, which translates to a $0.05 per vote.

My current prizewinners, all receiving upvotes from me on all their posts are:
@juliakponsford, @dayleeo, @nortjenn, @schubes, @nigeriagist, @michaelcj


My next Share The Steme Love competition starts in a few days, so follow me and keep a look out for my update posts and competitions. I'm looking forward to being able to Share The Steem Love with more winners soon!!

STSL.png


My Mission to Share The Steem Love

My mission to Share The Steem Love, and run competitions like this one, is made possible only by the generous support I have received from my team of delegators.

Thank you to all my supporters who boost my ability to Share The Steem Love by delegating some of their Steem Power to my mission:

@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @gohba.handcrafts, @undergound, @cheeto.blue, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler

If you would like get behind my mission to Share The Steem Love, please consider a delegation of 100SP or more, which will help me reach even more hard-working minnows, and build a strong Steemit community. All delegators receive upvotes from me on their posts as a thank you for supporting me. If you would like to delegate to my mission, let me know in the comments and I will assist you with the process.

STSL BOT - Thank You.png

Sort:  

This post has received a 30.00 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @buggedout. They have officially sprayed their dank amps all over your post rewards. GOOD TIMES! Vote for Aggroed!

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @buggedout.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32