#stsl - Share The Steem Love Status Update - Still Recharging - A New Team Member!

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi everyone.

I have been working hard ot catch up on all my votes for my competitions, and it looks like I have finally got on top of things. My Voting power has been regenerating slowly, and in between all the upvotes, has managed to claw its way back into the 90's, currently sitting at 94.3%. Now that I'm up into the mid 90's I will slowly increase my voting settings, and see how I go.

I also have a new member of my delegation team. @jackmiller has kindly delegated some of his hard-earned Steem Power, which has seen me tip over the 2500 SP level, and I am now sitting at 2552 SP. This has given my upvotes a little boost just at the right time. Welcome to the team @jackmiller!!


Competition

Don't forget to head over to my competition post, where you could win 60 days of upvotes from me!! Competition 10 is currently running, and closes soon, so get your nomination in asap!


Voting Settings


As mentioned above, my voting power has charged up over 90% now, so I can start making small changes to my settings, and monitor how they affect my power. With my new team member, @jackmiller, my delegator upvotes are back to $0.10 without me having to increase my voting strength, so that will be staying at 45% for now.

My new upvote settings are as follows:

All posts need to have a minimum of 100 words to qualify for an upvote from me.

  1. Prizewinners: Looking after my prizewinners is my number 1 priority, so this setting will remain unchanged at 38%, with the upvote value returning to $0.08
  2. Delegators: I have kept upvote at 45% for now, but with our new member coming on board and my power back above 90%, my upvote value has returned to $0.10
  3. Community follow votes: My upvotes after @msp-creativebot, @teamsouthafrica, and @thealliance is returning to 4% from 3%, but my upvote at this strength is still worth $0.01.

As my power goes up and down, I will monitor it to make sure it down't drop below 90%, and mill make the nessecary changes to my settings to maintain my strength.


Help me Share The Steem Love


I am just above 2500 Steem Power now, and would love to reach 3000 so that I can Share The Steem Love even further, and add more value to the Steemit community.

A delegation from you of 150 SP or more will go a long way to helping me on my mission to give deserving content creators a boost on their posts. In return, you will get a little boost back form me on your posts as a thank you. I have increased the minimum new delegation to 150 SP so that new delegations boost the value of upvotes for my communities and prizewinners, without decreasing the benefit to my delegation team.

As my Steem Power increases, and the price of Steem goes up (hopefully soon), my delegators will start seeing more and more value in their upvotes from me. It's all about making Steemit a better place through teamwork!

My team of delegators are:


@badastroza, @flipstar, @bmj, @underground, @cheeto.blue, @ghoba.handcrafts, @shellyduncan, @buggedout, @foovler, @phelimint, @ausbitbank, @tomekkk, @ryivhnn, @jackmiller

To delegate 150 SP to me, copy and past this link into your browser, replacing USERNAME with your Steemit Account Name:

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=USERNAME&delegatee=stsl&vesting_shares=30807.469455%20VESTS

Special thanks to everyone out there who has supported me in so many ways. Your support and encouragement has been truly appreciated!!


That's all for today, until next time... keep sharing the Steem Love!!

Sort:  

NOM NOM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78