#STSL - Share The Steem Love - Competition 8 Results

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone!!

The last week has gone by so quickly, I almost lost track of when my competition was going to close. Well, it has just ended, and I have another 2 fantastic winners to announce.

stsl with tree bigger pond - hello.png

stsl divider.PNG
Competition 8 Results:

Today marks the completion of my 8th #stsl - Share The Steem Love Competition. We had 3 nominations this week, and this week's winning nomination, with 7 upvotes is:

@indorecipe and @bennywb56

Here is the nomination from @indorecipe:
Comp 8 winner.PNG

CONGRATULATIONS!!


The Prize
This week's competition post earned a 1.350 SBD reward, which is split between @ecoinstant and @sharoonyasir ( 0.675 SBD each), as well as 60 days of upvotes, currently worth $0.05 per vote, on their posts which meet my qualifying criteria of a minimum of 100 words in the post.

Here is the reward payout:

Transfers have been made:


Current Competition Winners:

With every competition I run, I get to add 2 more deserving Steemians to my voting settings, to receive 60 days of upvotes from me, giving them just that little bit extra to help them grow.

My winners of competition 1, @juliakponsford and @dayleeo have completed their 60 days of upvotes, and have been removed from my voting list. I do still get to vote for them occasionally as they are actvie members of some of the community upvote bots I am supporting.

Winners of my competitions still recieveing their upvote rewards are:
Comp 2 - - @nortjenn and @schubes
Comp 3 - - @nigeriagist and @michaelcj
Comp 4 - - @kunani and @steemking777
Comp 5 - - @buggedout(ceded to @silvergoldbotty) and @plumey
Comp 6 - - @drigweeu and @jeaniepearl
Comp 7 - - @ecoinstant and @sharoonyasir
Comp 8 - - @indorecipe and @bennywb56

My next competition will start in a couple of days, so keep and eye out for the competition post, and think of a worthy Steemian who deserves an extra boost of some upvotes from me on their posts for 60 days.

stsl divider.PNG

Until next time...

see you soon.PNG

Sort:  

Interesting contests, I will wait for the start of the new contest to participate. Thank you

Thanks for stopping by @josevasque. I look forward to seeing your nomination!! :)

many thanks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26