#STSL - Share The Steem Love - Competition 7 Results

in #stsl7 years ago

Hi Everyone, it's been another great week for me and my #stsl mission to Share The Steem Love.

stsl with tree bigger pond - hello.png

Over the last 30 days I have upvoted a total of 2577 posts and comments, and managed to Share The Steem Love with 368 unique Steemians, by supporting various communities on Steemit, and helping them grow. This week I am going to hit my 6000th upvote, and could soon break the 500 unique Steemians whom I have upvoted mark. Today I get to add 2 more competition winners to my voting settings, and I am super excited about another announcement I will be making shortly once I complete a bit more testing of my voting power, so look out for my next update.


Competition 7 Results:


Today is about my Competition, and more importantly about my competition winners. Today marks the completion of my 7th STSL - Share The Steem Love Competition. We had 2 nominations this week, and both of them were very deserving, but I can only have 1 winner per competition, and this week's winning nomination, with 6 upvotes is:

@ecoinstant and @sharoonyasir

@ecoinstant's nomination is probably one of the best I have had in any of my competitions, so Congratulations!!

Here is the nomination:
Comp 7 nomination.PNG


The Prize

This week's competition post earned a 0.752 SBD reward, which is split between @ecoinstant and @sharoonyasir ( 0.376 SBD each), as well as 60 days of upvotes, currently worth $0.05 per vote, on their posts which meet my qualifying criteria of a minimum of 100 words in the post.



Competition Winners


With every competition I run, I get to add 2 more deserving Steemians to my voting settings, to receive 60 days of upvotes from me, giving them just that little bit extra to help them grow.

Winners of my previous competitions are:
Comp 1 - - @juliakponsford and @dayleeo
Comp 2 - - @nortjenn and @schubes
Comp 3 - - @nigeriagist and @michaelcj
Comp 4 - - @kunani and @steemking777
Comp 5 - - @buggedout(ceded to @silvergoldbotty) and @plumey
Comp 6 - - @drigweeu and @jeaniepearl
Comp 7 - - @ecoinstant and @sharoonyasir


My next competition will start early next week, so keep and eye out for the competition post, and think of a worth Steemian who deserves an extra boost of some upvote from me on their posts.

Until next time...

see you soon.PNG

Sort:  

This is a beautiful initiative - I love recommending other writers!

@stsl keep up the good work - I will try to keep my contest entries under 100 words - I'm a wordy boy!

Great work your doing keep it going

You are doing a great job
Kudos!!
Keep it up

Great to see stuff like this going on!!

Cheers

Keep up the Great Work, @stsl!!!
I appreciate every visit you make :D

Thank you for supporting me on my mission @underground!!

Congratulations @stsl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26